Songs Include:
1. I Saw The Light
2. Child Of The King (Duet W/ Joseph Habedank)
3. There's Joy In The Morning
4. Born To Serve The Lord
5. There's Been A Lot Of Changes
6. Over The Next Hill
7. There Is A Peace
8. I've Been Changed
9. Till' The Storm Passes By
10. Let's Make A Memory
(Price Includes S&H)

Child Of The King


    © 2017 Logan Smith Ministries - Designed by Red Locks Promotional Designs