top of page
Hits Before My Time

The wait is over for the long awaited new project titled "Hits Before My Time" from Logan Smith. It's been 4 years since the release of Logan's last album. This album is packed full of Gospel "Hits" and classics. This album features a guest vocal from the Legendary, Jeanette Cooke, of the Singing Cookes on a Cooke classic titled "My Lord Will Send a Moses." This album also features a duet with one of the greatest voices of all time, Vestal Goodman. Harmonies feature special guests such as, Jeff, Sheri & Morgan Easter, Amber & Autumn Nelon, Weston, Christy, & Jordan Hinson, The Cooke Brothers, Victoria Bowlin, & Rachael Flowers. Pre-Order your copy today!

Songs Include:

1. We'll Understand It Better By & By 
2. Amazing Grace
3. See Those Clouds
4. Go Rest High On That Mountain
5. My Lord Will Send a Moses
(feat. Jeanette Cooke)
6. Come Spring
7. Sheltered In The Arms of God
8. I'm Too Near Home
9. O Come, Angel Band
10. We'll Soon Be Done With Troubles & Trials
*BONUS TRACK 11. He Set Me Free
(feat. Vestal Goodman)

Hits Before My Time

    bottom of page