top of page
Hymns and Classics

The brand new recording from Logan is now available! The album includes eight loved hymns and classics! For the first time ever, Logan has gone into the studio and recorded an album that features his vocal solely alone with a piano.


1) Come Thou Fount

2) The Gloryland Way

3) The Old Rugged Cross

4) That Sounds Like Home To Me

5) Pass Me Not

6) Too Much To Gain To Lose/Remind Me Dear Lord

7) I Want To Know More

8) Sweet Hour Of Prayer

Hymns and Classics

    bottom of page