Songs Include:
1. Thank God I'm Free
2. What A Lovely Name
3. Thank You Lord For Your Blessings On Me (W/ Jeff Easter)
4. Joy In The Morning
5. Stand By The River
6. This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me
7. Clouds
8. Satisfied (W/ Sheri Easter)
9. The Lifeboat

10. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now
(Price Includes S&H)



    © 2017 Logan Smith Ministries - Designed by Red Locks Promotional Designs