top of page
Something To Believe - EP

Preorder the long awaited EP from Logan Smith! Since his departure from 11th Hour in Oct. 2021, Logan has been working on this album titled, “Something To Believe.” It’s a fresh sound from Logan, featuring all new material along with the Don Williams classic, “Lord I Hope This Day Is Good.” This album is sure to have a song for audiences of all generations.

*All order expected to ship by September 12th, 2023*

Songs Include:

1. Lord, I Hope This Day Is Good

2. Can’t Thank Him Enough

3. Dash In The Middle

4. Living In You

5. I Wanna Remember

6. Something To Believe

Something To Believe - EP

    bottom of page